It is Hard to Argue With Results

Comments from People All Over the World
Who Have Tried Dynamiclear

Doctors & Professionals Speak their Minds

The Remarkable Benefits of Dynamiclear Witnessed First-Hand

We Genuinely Care About Our Customers

Herpes Can Be a Difficult Diagnosis.
Dynamiclear Are at Your Service to Make it Easier.

Photos Before and After
Using Dynamiclear

Fast & Effective Relief in Just One Application

In short, their products work, and the company genuinely cares about their customers - a winning combination.

I had occasion to call Dynamiclear in order to ask a few questions about my account. The customer support woman from the company called me back the same day, and I was blown away by her thorough knowledge of the virus and their products, as well as her compassion and kindness!

She talked to me for 25 minutes about my concerns, giving me a great deal of info about both herpes simplex and tips on using their products. She also spoke to me about lifestyle issues that have an impact on controlling the virus.

In short, their products work, and the company genuinely cares about their customers - a winning combination. If you have hsv, I highly recommend buying from them!

Gary
Gary
Seattle, WA
Friday, August 29, 2014
Dynamiclear has been the best product I have ever used for cold sores.

I would like to let you know that the product you stock Dynamiclear has been the best product I have ever used for cold sores.

I have suffered with cold sores on my lip as long as I can remember. They take so long to heal and the pain with the blister isn't that pleasant either. When I saw it in the Go magazine as a topical product for cold sores I thought I would give it a go.

I found it to reduce the length of the cold sore and it healed in half the time as well as stopped the pain the blister causes. It is applied only once and you can't notice that you have treated it.

I have found that it has worked for me just as the product has claimed, and I would recommend it to anyone who suffers this condition.

Thank you for taking the time to read this testimonial and would love you to continue to stock this product in the warehouse if possible. It is the best product I have ever used for this condition.

Linda, M.
Linda, M.
Australia
Monday, May 19, 2014
Oh My Gosh!!!! This product is AMAZING!!

Oh My Gosh!!!! This product is AMAZING!! After 30 minutes the pain was gone!!! After 72 hours the problem is almost completely Gone! Please tell me How I can invest in your Company???

Fred D
Fred D
USA
Thursday, April 3, 2014
This product is the best out there!

I have been using your product for the past year, and have not had ONE breakout at all. This product is the best out there!

Miss T
Miss T
USA
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
I can't begin to tell you what a difference your product has made in my life...especially from a psychological stand point.

I just wanted to thank you for the products you offer....it's been such a relief to get the results I have. I've been using your products now for something like two years and the severity of my outbreaks have reduces immensly...and the duration between outbreaks has increased!!!!...a win-win scenerio. I can't begin to tell you what a difference your product has made in my life...especially from a psychological stand point. Thanks for all that you do!!!!

Lonnie C
Lonnie C
USA
Monday, November 25, 2013
Within 12 hours, I knew it was clearing up and within a matter of days, it was gone. Thank you for giving me my life back.

I used your product during a particularly nasty flare up. I have never actually been seen by a doctor out of embarrassment for my situation. This particular flare up was the worst I had ever dealt with. I was going on 2 weeks with no end in site. It just seemed to be getting worse. I ordered Dynamiclear and thankfully got a quick delivery. I used it within minutes of walking in the door with the box. Within 12 hours, I knew it was clearing up and within a matter of days, it was gone. Thank you for giving me my life back. My family was starting to think I was going insane. I was a bit, looking for something that would work. This stuff is great.

Matthew P
Matthew P
USA
Thursday, November 7, 2013
It has now been 4 months without a single symptom. I can't thank you enough for bringing a sense of normal back to my life.

I had my first outbreak in late January 2013. I had 3 total outbreaks about 6-8 weeks apart. when I had the 3rd, I was at my wits end and decided to order Dynamiclear. I was willing to try anything as nothing to that point had worked. It has now been 4 months without a single symptom. I can't thank you enough for bringing a sense of normal back to my life.

Matthew
Matthew
USA
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
It was a miracle & i felt so very grateful that there was at last a solution that immediately neutralized & stopped the itching & discomfort & began to heal quickly.

Dear Dynamiclear company,

I am writing to give a testimonial to my experience using the Dynamiclear solution.

In the summer of 2006 i was diagnosed with Lyme disease & had to take a 3 week course of antibiotics, something i had not done for 20+. A few months later, during a rather stressful time i had what was later diagnosed as sacral herpes & it was a great shock. I got through that first outbreak with no knowledge of how to treat it and/or what would be effective either short or long-term. Having practiced & taught macrobiotic/natural health/lifestyle for 20+ years i was not initially interested in trying any of the available drugs for herpes & so began to research alternative help treatments. On-line suggestions included things like hydrogen peroxide, ice-packs, lysine ointment & supplements, oil of melissa, avoiding certain foods and including others, minimizing stress, saw palmetto extract etc etc. I tried them all!!! The oil of melissa worked for a few months but then began to create new blisters. I was getting a lot of recurring outbreaks, maybe every 3-6 weeks. In 2008 my partner came across the Dynamiclear website & showed it to me. I decided to try it & with the first application experienced instant relief! It was a miracle & i felt so very grateful that there was at last a solution that immediately neutralized & stopped the itching & discomfort & began to heal quickly.

How can i ever thank you Dynamiclear?! THANK YOU so very much for helping one fairly miserable human being have the chance to suffer less. I AM SO GRATEFUL.

Most sincere & grateful.

Christina
Christina
Upstate NY & HI USA
Thursday, August 15, 2013
I will continue to be a longtime customer. Thank you for giving my peace of mind back.

I want to give my testimony that Dynamiclear works! I recently had an outbreak and I applied it and within 72 hours it was healing. I will continue to be a longtime customer. Thank you for giving my peace of mind back.

Victoria G
Victoria G
USA
Sunday, May 19, 2013
It actually worked! Surprise, surprise, a patented product that actually did what it claimed.

I started using Dynamiclear a number of years ago when at my wits end to treat cold sores effectively as I was continually exposed to extreme sunshine, windy and cold conditions in Western Queensland. Although more expensive than other available remedies, none of which are cheap, it actually worked! Surprise, surprise, a patented product that actually did what it claimed. Cynically, this might be a first amongst pharmacy available products for cold sore treatment. Satisfactory outcomes, from many other "recommended" treatments, proved to be disappointing or non-existent.

Keith C
Keith C
Australia
Friday, March 15, 2013
This product is so fantastic. It gave me back my life.

This product is so fantastic. It gave me back my life. I don't have to be embarrassed anymore. I absolutely love it. It is remarkable, a great gift to my soul. I felt like I am breathing again. It is so wonderful. I was so amazed at how good this product work. I could now enjoy my job to the fullest without taking sick-leave. There are no more outbreaks.

Nigel
Nigel
Barbados
Friday, January 25, 2013
After applying Dynamiclear to only 2 outbreaks, I was outbreak free for almost 4 years!

I was having an outbreak 2 or 3 times a year until I bought Dynamiclear. I applied Dynamiclear twice a day; once in the morning and once at night. It didn't shorten my outbreak time, but after applying Dynamiclear to only 2 outbreaks, I was outbreak free for almost 4 years! This stuff is WONDERFUL!!!!! And the one bottle lasts forever. I'm only 1/2 way through the one bottle I bought from you. I will be buying another very soon though, because I don't ever want to be without it. I can't thank you enough for providing this wonderful product!!!

Keith P
Keith P
USA
Sunday, January 20, 2013
I am delighted with your Immune Support tablets. After having gone through a few months of repeated outbreaks, I've been clear for the last 2 months.

Just wanted to say I am delighted with your Immune Support tablets. After having gone through a few months of repeated outbreaks, I've been clear for the last 2 months since I started taking these supplements.

Excellent product. Also very good customer service - the product was returned to sender as no one was home to receive it, and I received it again promptly after contacting you.

Many thanks!!

Saorla M
Saorla M
Ireland (Republic of)
Monday, December 24, 2012
This product is amazing.. I feel like Dynamiclear was started by a person who cares about doing what's right instead of doing what makes them money. The product is worth every penny to me.

I've had a very hard time with genital hsv-1. I got my first outbreak about 2 years ago and immediately got prescription meds to try to treat it. I took the meds as directed and had no results. I spent money on lots of products that only emptied my wallet and gave only minor relief if any at all....my outbreak was so bad i had fevers and missed a week of school. I had a second equally painful outbreak less than a month later. I immediately began researching online and found Dynamiclear. I placed an order, very quickly received it, and applied the product. Although it stung a bit, the stinging soon went away and seemed to take my outbreak with it. Thank you soooo much for giving me my health back... not just my health, but my life and happiness. This product is amazing.. I feel like Dynamiclear was started by a person who cares about doing what's right instead of doing what makes them money. The product is worth every penny to me.

Amber C
Amber C
USA
Saturday, December 22, 2012
First I was skeptical, but within 24 hours, I realized the sore was not breaking through,and was actually healing.

I am amazed! I have been getting 3-4 sores per month, lasting anywhere from a week to two weeks. Simply unimaginable pain. I got your product and used it. First I was skeptical, but within 24 hours, I realized the sore was not breaking through,and was actually healing. I bought more of your product and have been able to chase 3 more potential sores away before they happened. Whats more is they have come less often. Thank you, you saved my relationship, my body, my self respect and my physical discomfort. I cannot say enough about how wonderful your product is. I truly thought I would suffer the rest of my life.

Thank you.

Kim C
Kim C
USA
Friday, November 2, 2012
I bought the product about 3-5 years ago and haven't had a single outbreak since.

I bought the product about 3-5 years ago and haven't had a single outbreak since. The outbreaks were extremely painful and cost me valuable time off work. I discovered this product from a forum and it's the best thing that could have happened to me, the small price tag was worth that and more to be problem free as i am now. I still have virus but no outbreaks whatsoever a true blessings. Do your self a justice and just try it and you your self will be writing a review.

Phil
Phil
USA
Saturday, October 27, 2012
I have been using the Immune Booster and Lysine supplements for 2 months now and have not seen a blister appear.

I wanted to write to tell you how incredibly pleased I am not only with your products. I have been using the Immune Booster and Lysine supplements for 2 months now and have not seen a blister appear. This is amazing since I would get a blister every 20-25 days without fail previous to taking these supplements. I was also having issues with breakouts on my face from what I believe was immune related and these supplements have completely cleared my face. So long as I keep seeing these results, I will be a returning customer. Thank you!!!

Kristina B
Kristina B
Canada
Monday, October 22, 2012
I'm amazed that Dynamiclear not only does exactly what you say it does, it seems to prevent the cold sore ever reoccurring in that spot again.

I'm so pleased with Dynamiclear that I thought I should contact you with feedback. I've had outbreaks of cold sores since my teens. I'm amazed that Dynamiclear not only does exactly what you say it does, it seems to prevent the cold sore ever reoccurring in that spot again. I seem to have far fewer cold sore outbreaks than before using Dynamiclear. Amazing and very very welcome! Thanks.

Liz
Liz
Australia
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
I can't believe how well it works and why the rest of the world isn't using it.

Just wanted to thank you for introducing me to your product. I can't believe how well it works and why the rest of the world isn't using it. I was skeptical at first but decided to give it a try, and how glad I am that I did.

Previously, I was having breakouts about every 40-60 days. I used the Dynamiclear as described on one of my latest breakouts and had almost instant relief from the itching. It was kind of a warm tingling sensation that really soothed the itching, but even more importantly!, the sores healed up within days, and I've gone over 6 months without a single outbreak! I love your product and am looking forward to trying it again to see what the months ahead will look like.

DM C
DM C
USA
Monday, August 27, 2012
I find with any other cold sore formula my cold sores spread and last for weeks, if not months. When I use your cold sore formula I apply it once and notice results straight away.

I have suffered from cold sores since I was a child and when under a lot of stress or too much sun, I am guaranteed to form a cold sore the following day. I find with any other cold sore formula my cold sores spread and last for weeks, if not months. When I use your cold sore formula I apply it once and notice results straight away and the cold sore lasts a few days and then seems to be gone. I have also noticed that with your product once I have used it on an area I haven’t seemed to get another cold sore again in that same area, so it seems to be killing it not just pushing it away under the skin to appear again later. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone that suffers from cold sores, as they are not the most pleasant or attractive thing to experience.

Thanks for such a great product!!!

Sheree W
Sheree W
Australia
Sunday, August 19, 2012
I can't say enough about the effectiveness and the fast healing, overnight!!! I have tried so many products and this one is truly remarkable!!! Try it!

Thank you for this life changing product!!! I can't say enough about the effectiveness and the fast healing, overnight!!! I have tried so many products and this one is truly remarkable!!! Try it!! Thank you so much, M.J.

Mary J B
Mary J B
USA
Saturday, July 28, 2012
I cannot live without this stuff. I am sure you guys hear that all the time, but this is absolutely, hands down, the best supplement I have taken for my issue.

Oh my gosh, thank you so much!! I cannot live without this stuff. I am sure you guys hear that all the time, but this is absolutely, hands down, the best supplement I have taken for my issue, not to mention the EXCELLENT customer service. Again, thank you!

Alicia M
Alicia M
USA
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
The fist time i used it in 72 hours they were all gone! DYNAMICLEAR made my life normal again.

I used this product for over one year. I used to have breakouts of at least 15 to 20 at one time. The Doctor give me VALTREX which didn't do anything, it just made them more and last up to 3 months. I could not eat or drink i lost so much weight that my life was hell till my mom found DYNAMICLEAR and the fist time i used it in 72 hours they were all gone! DYNAMICLEAR made my life normal again.

Mark
Mark
USA
Thursday, March 29, 2012
THANK GOD FOR THIS PRODUCT! I'M 100% SATISFIED. THIS ACTUALLY WORKS MIRACLES.

I NEVER EXPERIENCED ANOTHER OUTBREAK. THIS IS AMAZING. XOX

THANK GOD FOR THIS PRODUCT! I'M 100% SATISFIED. THIS ACTUALLY WORKS MIRACLES. IF YOU ARE READING THIS. YOU SHOULD ALREADY BE SMILING BECAUSE YOUR ON THE RIGHT TRACK. BELIEVE ME!

Lola
Lola
USA
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
The results were amazing. I stayed for almost three years without experiencing any breakout, whereas before the breakouts were so frequent that they almost happened every three weeks.

After using the product for only a short period of time, the results were amazing. I stayed for almost three years without experiencing any breakout, whereas before the breakouts were so frequent that they almost happened every three weeks. Thanks very much for the product. I feel like my old self again.

David S
David S
Botswana
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
The day after I applied the medication the sores already started to scab.

I just wanted to thank you for making this product. I have genital herpes and the day after I applied the medication the sores already started to scab, I was so happy I was crying. Thank you so much.

Tammy M
Tammy M
Canada
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
We have been symptom free from soon after receiving it in February of 2010.

It has been several months since we tried this product (both of us). We have been symptom free from soon after receiving it in February of 2010.

Warren & K P
Warren & K P
USA
Monday, December 5, 2011
Now three days after applying dynamiclear following the instructions carefully, my face has completely cleared up. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to thank you for an amazing product. I have suffered from cold sores since I was a child I am now fifty years old but my latest eruption was by far the worst I have ever had. After returning to the UK from a holiday in the Cape Verde Islands I awoke to find I had fifteen cold sores running from under my nose to my chin and all round my lips. I scanned the web and found your product and now three days after applying dynamiclear following the instructions carefully, my face has completely cleared up. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Bob C
Bob C
UK
Thursday, November 24, 2011
Your product is awesome! The first time I used it on an emerging cold sore it stopped it in its tracks and it never developed!

Your product is awesome! The first time I used it on an emerging cold sore it stopped it in its tracks and it never developed! I will be recommending you to everyone I know who suffers from cold sores.

Derrick R
Derrick R
USA
Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Your product actually works, unlike all the other creams and solutions I have tried over the years. This is definitely a unique product and the most successful cold sore treatment I have ever used.

Thank you so much for developing this wonderful product. I have suffered with cold sores since I was a very young girl, approx 3 or 4 years old and have always been so embarrassed by them. They have caused me so much stress and I plan my social life around my breakouts.

Your product actually works, unlike all the other creams and solutions I have tried over the years. The treatment is fantastic because it is easy to apply the solution and it’s incredible that it only needs to be applied once! This is so much more hygienic than continually having to apply creams to a painful sore that ends up caking up with cream and looking worse. I noticed a definite decrease in the amount of pain in the surrounding area and nerves and best of all the sore stopped growing immediately once I used the treatment - something the other creams have never done for me.

This is definitely a unique product and the most successful cold sore treatment I have ever used and will be using for any further breakouts. Many, many thanks.

K B
K B
Australia
Monday, October 3, 2011
Your product gave me confidence. As soon as I start seeing something, I say to myself, 'I have my magic Dynamiclear. No big deal. It'll be gone by tomorrow.'

Thank you so much for this product. I stumbled upon your website after having a terrible outbreak that got badly infected. The products on the market (prescription and non) didn't do anything for me. I don't break out often, but when I did, it was horrific and wanted to hide. The stress only prolonged my breakouts.

Your product gave me confidence. As soon as I start seeing something, I say to myself, 'I have my magic Dynamiclear. No big deal. It'll be gone by tomorrow.' I LOVE your product and have told everyone I know who suffers from cold sores about it. Thank you, again, for creating this product. I can't say that enough. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Nomita R
Nomita R
USA
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Can't wait to start spreading the word about this great product!

Being a VERY happy first time client, I would be more than happy to give you guys a testimonial. I'm in Canada, and have given your pamphlet to my doctor, who hadn't yet heard of you. Can't wait to start spreading the word about this great product!

Lauren H
Lauren H
USA
Monday, June 13, 2011
It started working instantly. I noticed a difference in a few hours and in a few days, it was gone! I'd been battling with it for a month!

Thank you soooo much!!! I was sketchy about ordering this online when I'd never heard about your company before, but the guy on the phone was very supportive and never pushed me to buy the product. I couldn't wait for it to get here, and wow!!! It started working instantly. I noticed a difference in a few hours and in a few days, it was gone! I'd been battling with it for a month!

I'm so excited to see what the supplements are going to do, which are quite obviously stronger than anything I'd been taking. I'd been using a cheaper Lysine with not much difference in outbreaks. Being a yoga teacher, I am also very thankful for a more natural solution! You gave me a prayer and a hope when I was really down, and I am so thankful from the bottom of my heart!!!!

Renee C
Renee C
USA
Friday, March 11, 2011
Dynamiclear works great, it's awesome.

I just want to say that the Dynamiclear works great, it's awesome.

Thomas A
Thomas A
Sweden
Tuesday, March 8, 2011
THANK YOU FOR YOU OUTSTANDING PRODUCT IT'S THE BEST OF THE BEST!

THANK YOU FOR YOU OUTSTANDING PRODUCT IT'S THE BEST OF THE BEST! AGAIN THANK YOU AND THE ENTIRE STAFF.

Keith W
Keith W
Philippines
Monday, March 7, 2011
Thanks this was a very good product and I am very pleased. It was very quick improvement.

Thanks this was a very good product and I am very pleased. It was very quick improvement. Hope that it will continue. Best Regards, Tuula

Tuula M
Tuula M
Sweden
Thursday, February 10, 2011
I just want to say thank you one million times and more. Your product has saved my life and restored my faith in the world.

I just want to say thank you one million times and more. Your product has saved my life and restored my faith in the world. Your product has done something that no other product has done for 24 years. It has been 36 days that I have not had an outbreak and I am almost positive that the virus has been killed. It would be too long to explain why I know this but I do and your product is amazing.

My outbreaks are just below the belt line on the left side of the upper part of the buttocks and in the last 2 years I have been getting outbreaks every two to three weeks but now the redness that was there for 3 years is finally starting to fade and this may be the last time I have to deal with this.

I cannot tell you how depressed I would get every time I would get an outbreak. I was starting to get suicidal I felt horrible but in the last month everything has changed around for me. I feel like a new person with a new lease on life. Please give the biggest kiss in the world to the inventor of this product. I will be going on a long trip next month with total confidence especially knowing that if I did get an outbreak it would be to my advantage because the DYNAMICLEAR would go directly to the heart of the virus and kill it. Also it formed a scab very quickly and destroyed the virus in 2 days.

I just don’t know what to tell you but you have saved my life and that is big.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Lawrence S
Lawrence S
USA
Friday, January 21, 2011
This product truly has made my life so much better. Thank you Thank you!

I have ordered the Lysine twice now, so I've been taking it for six months. I used to have a bad breakout every month around my menses cycle. Now, I still may have a breakout every month but it is so mild I barely notice it. And it never develops into blisters. One day of a little itchy, the next day gone. This product truly has made my life so much better. Thank you Thank you!

Chelle D
Chelle D
USA
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Having used Dynamiclear, although not cured, my cold sores might as well be. I used to get a cold sore at least every 2 months, but now I average at most 2 a year and when I do get them, they go away much quicker.

Before I used this product I was skeptical about the testimonials and the general hype, having read elsewhere that cold sores were impossible to cure. Having used Dynamiclear, although not cured, my cold sores might as well be. I used to get a cold sore at least every 2 months, but now I average at most 2 a year and when I do get them, they go away much quicker. Because of this, the bottle that I bought should last years, making it much cheaper than over-the counter prevention. I could not recommend this product enough.

David C
David C
UK
Thursday, December 9, 2010
I applied your product once and overnight saw immediate results.

Dynamiclear is amazing. I have been plagued with large, lip cold sore outbreaks that last a solid 2 to 3 weeks total healing time. With the holidays coming I was desperate when I found and ordered your product. It arrived a couple days into my cold sore cycle. I applied your product once and overnight saw immediate results. My total healing time was cut to a week. THANK YOU!

Laura D
Laura D
USA
Sunday, December 5, 2010
Overnight it changed so that it looked like it usually does after 4 more days! I am impressed.

Thank you, I received the shipment Saturday morning, after ordering it Friday at 9:30 am! I put it on before bed Saturday night and "Felt it working" to the root of the nerve for 20 mins...

Woke up Sunday and overnight it changed so that it looked like it usually does after 4 more days!

I am impressed.

John D
John D
USA
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
This morning, she checked and she saw outbreak is still there but uninspiredly. Thx for ur help..

My girlfriend tried Dynamiclear for the first time last night.. Firstly, she felt burning on the affected area then the burning dwindled. This morning, she checked and she saw outbreak is still there but uninspiredly. Thx for ur help..

Serhat G
Serhat G
Turkey
Thursday, October 14, 2010
I put it on and my herpes cleared up in 2 days. I have not had my normal monthly out break so thank god and thank you.

I am so glad I found this product. I had an outbreak, ordered Dynamiclear. It was here 2 days later. I put it on and my herpes cleared up in 2 days. I have not had my normal monthly out break so thank god and thank you. I also use the lysine everyday. I take it 2 times a day sometimes even 3 times a day.

Donna L
Donna L
USA
Monday, August 9, 2010
Nothing worked overnight like Dynamiclear. Seriously, it was amazing.

I just wanted to drop you a line to rave about your product. I discovered it in a Sydney chemist on the weekend when I needed something urgently. Had never heard or seen it and took a punt as I was working all weekend and really couldn't deal with a silly cold sore. I have tried everything over the years. Even my own home made concoctions of toothpaste, bergamot, zinc! Nothing worked overnight like Dynamiclear. Seriously, it was amazing.

Kelly B
Kelly B
Australia
Friday, July 2, 2010
Absolutely amazing!

Just wanted to say received product today, applied this morning and not even a trace of the virus tonight. Absolutely amazing! Thank you very much. Very pleased with the product.

Stacey L
Stacey L
UK
Saturday, April 24, 2010
The product really works very well. I saw the first results after two hours. In two days the symptoms disappeared.

Thanks very much for the service. The product really works very well. I saw the first results after two hours. In two days the symptoms disappeared.

Paula R
Paula R
Colombia
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
This product has given me a second lease on life. What an amazing development!! Thank you very much!

I received my package a week before Christmas. I want to thank you for the service you have given me. I had the chance to use your product, and I have to say.. it IS amazing!

Cold sores have caused a great deal of trauma in my life. For the longest time I believed I had to live with this virus, and suffer because of it. I have missed work, deadlines, presentations & more because of embarrassment.

This product has given me a second lease on life. What an amazing development!! Thank you very much!

p.s. Dynamiclear cured my outbreak from the onset. 2 days total & not even noticeable!!

God Bless You!!

Constantine K.
Constantine K.
USA
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
I saw the blisters turn into scabs within an hour and when I woke up, the blisters/scabs were gone!!!

This product is AMAZING!!! I was suffering for about a week before I purchased your product. This was my first bad outbreak. I had quite a few open blisters and put the product on before bed.

When you say it stings.. Oh boy does it sting!!! I knew it was working, that's a fact! I saw the blisters turn into scabs within an hour and when I woke up, the blisters/scabs were gone!!! I'm only left with a little tenderness to the area! This product is a miracle! Thank you so much!! This product has given me confidence knowing that I don't have to suffer through painful breakouts anymore! I don't know what I would have done without Dynamiclear!

Sarah W
Sarah W
USA
Thursday, January 7, 2010
Wow, thank you, this really works.

Wow, thank you, this really works. I can feel normal again. Thank You.

Heinz D K
Heinz D K
USA
Thursday, December 17, 2009
Honestly actually saw results, i'm blown away that this product actually works.. I highly recommend it.

Great product. I was having a series of break outs, and did some research and found this product. I purchased the combat kit, and honestly actually saw results, i'm blown away that this product actually works.. I highly recommend it.

Sokuntharith S
Sokuntharith S
USA
Monday, November 16, 2009
Customer service, product, all of it... I give a rating of excellent and above standard. Thank you for your kindness.

I've been a long-time sufferer, but my remissions can last a very long time, this last time, a couple of years, at least. I had an outbreak this week, found you on the internet and ordered the Dynamiclear vial and the Lysine pills on Monday.

I realized after I received my ship confirmation that I'd put the wrong zip code and I sent an email immediately. Within a short time I heard back from Dynamiclear who assured me in a very sweet and kind manner that the change had been made, and my product would not be delayed. Indeed! That was yesterday and I received it this morning! I was in some pretty severe discomfort, so I used the product and am now feeling probably 90% close to normal - just 4 hours later!

Customer service, product, all of it... I give a rating of excellent and above standard. Thank you for your kindness. It is a very sensitive subject, and I THANK YOU for making this so easy for me. Lifelong customer here. Thanks again!

Julie C
Julie C
USA
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Dynamiclear has worked wonders. The closest step to a cure for herpes!

Dynamiclear has worked wonders. The closest step to a cure for herpes! I had been diagnosed in July 2008 and broke out frequently. I ordered Dynamiclear a year later and used the product. It took 2 weeks to clear up however it has been 3 months and I have yet to have a breakout. I will highly recommend your product! Well worth the money!

Nicole B
Nicole B
USA
Thursday, October 15, 2009
I was amazed at how quickly it works and loved not having the inconvenience of going to the drug store monthly to have a prescription filled.

We ordered dynamiclear over a year ago. I was amazed at how quickly it works and loved not having the inconvenience of going to the drug store monthly to have a prescription filled. My husband and I both use it and we still have over half the bottle after over 12 months of use. I would recomend it to anyone!!!

Robin L.
Robin L.
Columbia, MS, USA
Monday, September 9, 2002
Well, I hope this helps you. I really do like your product. For me, it worked like a charm! I am just so happy that I was able to find something that helped.

Subject: Comments/Testimonial

Dear Customer Service:

I have been meaning to email you about this product.

Dynamiclear worked extremely well for me! I have to say that I was amazed at the results from using your product.

In May of 2000, I began developing what at first seemed to be an ugly rash on my chin by the right side of my mouth, but it didn't go away and it almost appeared acne-like. I tried acne medicine that was purchased OTC, but nothing worked. I went to my doctor after about 4 months of this and he prescribed Zovirax cream, thinking that I had Herpes Simplex. The Zovirax worked somewhat, but there was no great improvement. Basically, I could get this condition to subside, then then almost immediately it would develop on the opposite side of my mouth/chin. It was extremely frustrating. I used the Zovirax for about a year and then I happened upon your information on Dynamiclear on the internet. I was desparate to try anything, so I purchased one or two bottles.

I must tell you that I began using your product last September, 2001, and by the end of the year my condition was entirely cleared up and (knock on wood) I haven't had any recurrence of this. This could be entirely coincidental, but I don't think so. I am going to be 44 years old in October, so for me to have this kind of persistent skin condition at this age was extremely frustrating. I had never had any skin problems prior to May, 2000.

I have used up almost everthing I had of my supply of Dynamiclear, so I will probably buy another bottle at some point in case I do have a recurrence.

Well, I hope this helps you. I really do like your product. For me, it worked like a charm! I am just so happy that I was able to find something that helped.

Thanks for a great product!

Beverly A.

Beverly A.
Beverly A.
Hazelwood, MO, USA
Wednesday, July 31, 2002
The duration of my outbreaks has gone from 5-7 days down to 1-2 days.

Dynamiclear has worked wonders.

I've used it twice during the past year, and the duration of my outbreaks has gone from 5-7 days down to 1-2 days.

I haven't had an incident in half a year now.

Thank you.

Michael B.
Michael B.
Olympia, WA, USA
Tuesday, July 30, 2002
My husband even used it on his lips and he has not seen one blister outbreak since he used your wonderful product and he has had cold sores on his lips since he was a child.

Subject: Your product really works!

I ordered your product about 8 months ago and I have not had any outbreaks since! Thank you so much for making this product! I was diagnosed with genital herpes 8 months ago. I caught it from my husbands cold sores on his lips not knowing it would spread to me. We have been married for 9 years and I was devastated! But, now since I have used your product there has been no outbreaks. Thank you again for this wonderful product! PS My husband even used it on his lips and he has not seen one blister outbreak since he used your wonderful product and he has had cold sores on his lips since he was a child. SI NY

Ann V.
Ann V.
Staten Island, NY, USA
Wednesday, June 12, 2002
The truth is I think it actually worked. I'll tell you what I know for fact.

Cindy,

I wish I had a better record of times and such to share but I didn't have a lot of faith in the product and therefore I didn't keep track. The truth is I think it actually worked. I'll tell you what I know for fact. I have had for probably the past ten to twelve years varying degrees of trouble with our little friend, but in the past year it became extremely intolerable, prompting me to try something. I would say it went from an every six weeks to three month occurence to probably an every two week to four week thing. It was happening quite a bit and in increasing degree. Perhaps, I was under more stress than usual at this time.

When the product came I was just about over an occurence that had lasted almost two plus weeks, one of the worst ever. It was a long time until the next occurence. I am not sure but I would guess two or more months. It came nonetheless and I used the product. Well it was a very long time until reoccurence. I would have to say four to six months.

I don't know for sure and I wish I had kept better track to be a benefit to others, however that was the last occurence to date. I would like to know myself when I bought this product. I would guess it has been close to ten months to a year. I can say definitively that occurences have taken place in some degree of severity at least every three months for the past ten to twelve years.

This product at worst case senario has slowed that process to once every six months or twice within the past year. Best case scenario is I am cured or close to a cure anyway.

Thank you and I believe it has helped me and I would recommend it to anyone. I don't know for sure it was a cure but I am hopeful. I know it has a least helped me tremendously. God bless you for going the extra mile to try and help people.

Rich

Note - although many of our customers are ecstatic with the results they get from using our product it should not be misconstrued as being a cure. Dynamiclear is an effective treatment for the symptoms of HSV.

Saturday, June 8, 2002
My episodes use to be almost once a month, but since taking dynamiclear I have only had one attack in the last six months.

Hi,

Dynamiclear has been fantastic, the results unbelievable. My episodes use to be almost once a month, but since taking dynamiclear I have only had one attack in the last six months. The last attack was a lot shorter in duration than normal and less painful.

I look forward to the time when I do not have to endure anymore attacks and can live my life free of worry of another attack.

Thank you for your product, it has helped change my life already,

John

John
John
Friday, June 7, 2002
I have only had one very small outbreak since I first used Dynamiclear

This stuff is amazing, I have only had one very small outbreak since I first used Dynamiclear, I think that has been almost a year now. Thanks

Claude W.
Claude W.
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Tuesday, June 4, 2002
It did help to heal a little quicker.

Seemed to tell no difference in reaccurance. But it did help to heal a little quicker. I'm greatful someone put out the effort to help us. thanks Dennis

Dennis K.
Dennis K.
Trenton, NC, USA
Friday, May 31, 2002
Part of the reason I decided to purchase your product was due to the responses or testimonials of your clients. So, I'm offering my own experience in hopes that someone else might make the same decision as I.

Sirs:

When I first contracted herpes several years ago (from my new husband) my outbreaks rarely occurred. I'd get one, maybe two bumps about once a year. Things went on that way for the five years we were married. When I went through the strains of divorce and the pressures of living on my own with my three kids from a previous marriage, the outbreaks began to occur more regularly - maybe every couple of months. During that time, they never really increased in intensity. In the last two years, I had gone back to school, changed careers, started my own business, began dating someone new (who was a little high maintenance - emotionally) and my mother passed away leaving my dad with Alzheimer's for us to take care of. By the time I ordered Dynamiclear, I was having regular - monthly outbreaks and the area had increased to the size of a dime or nickel. On top of that the pain was much more intense.

This product has been pretty amazing, in my opinion. First of all the period of time I'd have to deal with an outbreak reduced dramatically from the first application. (I'll never forget that first application - you could almost feel the Dynamiclear working it's way up the nerves or whatever - pretty intense, but well worth the experience) Within one or two occurrences, the size of the area diminished. I want to say it's been a year since I first started using Dynamiclear. The herpes really seemed to respond well to this product, backing off in a big way each time. I've probably had a total of five outbreaks since I started using it. The first was maybe within a month, the second, a little longer and a little less stronger and so on. I'm back down to one, maybe two bumps showing up. The last time I had an outbreak was probably four months ago. The last two times when I'd feel one coming on, I'd apply the Dynamiclear to the beginnings of bumps and they'd disappear within about two days, not going into a full-on outbreak at all. Now, I did lose the boyfriend, but I am buying a house on my own which can be pretty stressful for a single mom. So far, nothing.

Overall, I know I'm lucky compared to other people who have outbreaks over a larger area. But herpes is herpes. The pain is pretty intense regardless. Worse is the social stigma of carrying an STD. I'm very grateful to your firm for developing Dynamiclear. I've gone the route with my doctor's prescriptions, tried herbal remedies, even explored essential oils as a help. Until Dynamiclear, nothing made as serious of an impact on my herpes as your product. I can see why you package it in such a small bottle. I haven't used half of it!

Part of the reason I decided to purchase your product was due to the responses or testimonials of your clients. So, I'm offering my own experience in hopes that someone else might make the same decision as I. As far as I'm concerned, it was money well spent. I hope more people find out about Dynamiclear and benefit the way I did. Thank you very, very much.

Laura [name changed] F. (Please don't use my real name, thanks)

Friday, May 31, 2002
So basically, I paid $100 for a single cotton swab full of Dynamiclear, - I would do it again. The peace of mind is priceless.

Hey Cindy,

It's been about a year since I ordered Dynamiclear. Here's the backstory:

In the spring of 1999 I got a cold sore on my lip. It lasted for about 2 weeks and went away. It worried me a little but I didn't think much of it. It was a year and half later in the fall of 2000 that I got it again in the same spot. It's not that it was bad as far as possible health hazards go, I've had worse pain and injuries, but I work in a situation where I am in front of a lot of people much of the time. Having them look at your lip when you are trying to be professional and talk business is distracting to them and disconcerting to me. But most importantly, my daughter was about a year and a half old and she got a rash on her lip. It turned out to be from her falling asleep with a bottle in her mouth, but it terrified me that I might have passed it along to her. I knew that the sore would last about 2 weeks,
but I wasn't able to get an appointment with my doctor in that time, so I went to the health clinic. There I was told by the doctor that it was a stress ulcer. I didn't really understand that, but I was relieved that it wasn't Herpes.

Well about 6 months later it was back. I was under no stress (as per the doctor), but I had spent a lot of time in the sun (which I had read was one of the things that caused outbreaks). So this time I went to my regular doctor who said, "Herpes, no doubt.". Of course, we ran the gamut of everything that could be done, and after everything was said and done, there didn't seem to be much that could be done. I tried this and that, and I mean legit treatments, not fly by night miracle cures, but nothing really did much to either shorten the duration of the outbreaks nor the irritation - All the time I was scared to death that my daughter (or someone else) would drink after me, or kiss me when I wasn't expecting it, or contact the virus in some other way. It was then that I found Dynamiclear. It was mentioned on some medical web-site as a potentially new treatment, but as of yet, it was too early to tell.

After all I had been reading about Herpes, it seemed like Dynamiclear was a potential snake oil like some of the other treatments I had read about. But, the literature on the web-site seemed to be sound and to make sense, there was verifyable (is that a word?) contact information and, for a lack of a better way to express it, I didn't feel that I was being hawked, or that there was pressure on me to get it right away. (Not to mention, if you were a fly-by-night operation, you certainly wouldn't have contacted me a year later to ask me how Dynamiclear worked out for me.) Lastly, the literature I had read on the medical web-site (I wish I could remember the URL, but that was over a year ago.) seemed to add to the credibility factor. So I ordered some.

I got it right at the end of one of my outbreaks. And, even though the instructions said to wait until the outbreak was at it's height, I put some on anyway. I figured that at the worst, I would just have to re-apply it the next time around. I applied it in the afternoon and all evening the whole left side of my face felt as if I had just gone to the dentist and the novocaine was still wearing off. Since that time, I have had no further outbreaks. In fact, except for an cotton swab's worth of Dynamiclear, I still have a full bottle. So basically, I paid $100 for a single cotton swab full of Dynamiclear, - I would do it again. The peace of mind is priceless.

Thanks for the follow up,
Brent

Brent R.
Brent R.
Tampa, FL, USA
Friday, May 31, 2002
I've not had another outbreak on which to test it, so can only conclude my situation was helped immensely.

Well, it's an interesting question.

Since I received the order almost a year ago, I've only had occasion to use it once, during a mild outbreak last July. I've not had another outbreak on which to test it, so can only conclude my situation was helped immensly.

Ask me again in 12 months.

Linda G.
Linda G.
San Diego, CA, USA
Friday, May 24, 2002
If I catch it just before a blister accords, they usually don't develop.

I have bad outbreaks when it occurs. With the dynamiclear the blisters are dried up in 24 hours and heals. If I catch it just before a blister accords, they usually don't develop.

Mike W.
Mike W.
USA
Thursday, May 23, 2002
During a breakout, it took most of the symptoms away

Dear Cindy

The product was very effective. During a breakout, it took most of the symptoms away, and made it very tolerable. I have had minor breakouts since.

I think it is very good, and I would get it again......

Barbara W.
Barbara W.
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Saturday, May 18, 2002
I used to get then almost very month

I have been using dynamiclear since November last year and have had just one really extremely mild cold sore since. (I used to get then almost very month)If I get no more can I assume that I am tottally cured and would therefore not be infectious to a second party?
I would really appreciate your advise on this.

Thanks.

Note - although many of our customers are ecstatic with the results they get from using our product it should not be misconstrued as being a cure. Dynamiclear is an effective treatment for the symptoms of HSV. Unfortunately HSV can be contagious even at times when there are no visible symptoms. Please refer to our information articles and herpes blog for further reading.

Miriam P.
Miriam P.
Rome, Italy
Tuesday, May 14, 2002
It took about 8 days to fully clear up as apposed to 15 days with other conventional treatments or no treatment.

Subject: Dynamiclear Results

Sorry it took so long to reply back. The Dynamiclear product was very effective. The condition was halted and the healing started the next day. It took about 8 days to fully clear up as apposed to 15 days with other conventional treatments or no treatment. One of your customers mentioned that the application did sting. To the contrary, it actually acted more like an antihistamine stopping any itching or burning.

If I might add, some researchers have mentioned taking 2000mg or more of Lysine daily to speed healing. I would agree with this in addition to another oral product called "Herpanacine" which manages all skin conditions. These products can be purchased at General Nutrition Center or on the Web.

Thanks again.

Feel free to post this testimonial.

Richard L.
Richard L.
Racine, WI, USA
Saturday, March 30, 2002
I can tell it's working already.

I received my order in the mail today. I've already applied and I can tell it's working already. Thanks again! Charles

Charles B.
Charles B.
Upper Marlboro, MD, USA
Thursday, March 28, 2002
I haven't had a cold sore since I last used Dynamiclear

Hi G

Sure thanks, I haven't had a cold sore since I last used Dynamiclear but I gave one bottle away and lost the other.

I felt in need of a back up just in case.

Thanks RS

Richard S.
Richard S.
Hong Kong
Saturday, March 16, 2002
This is truly a wonderful product you are selling.

Hi, I bought your product and used it three months ago and have not had an outbreak since. I was getting them every month. My question is that I still sometimes get a very mild tingling in my feet, which in the past has meant it's about to come on - but now that is all I get and the tingling goes away. Does that mean that the herpes is still in my system? I have read all the testimonials and it sounds like Dynamiclear is basically a cure.

Anyway, it definitely has had a good effect and I'm hoping it won't come back! I just wasn't sure if the people who don't get recurrances also don't get any of the tinglings or anything like that also. Thanks for your help. This is truly a wonderful product you are selling.

Note - although many of our customers are ecstatic with the results they get from using our product it should not be misconstrued as being a cure. Dynamiclear is an effective treatment for the symptoms of HSV.

Joyce D.
Joyce D.
Australia
Friday, March 15, 2002
The product work wonderful. I am really glad that I founded. Thank you again.

Thank you so much for your quickly reply, I really appreciated. The product work wonderful. I am really glad that I founded. Thank you again.

Jenny P.
Jenny P.
USA
Wednesday, March 13, 2002
The only thing that works for me

Your product is the only thing that works for me, I love it.

Christine S.
Christine S.
Minneapolis MN, USA
Wednesday, March 6, 2002
It's been my experience that this nasty herpes virus just cringes with the application of it, and it did go away VERY fast EVERY time I had to use it

Subject: Something seems to have changed

Hi Dynamiclear,

I've been putting off e-mailing you guys because I've been EXPECTING to have a breakout. My track record for breakouts have been very near every month. Presently, it's been since the beginning of December.I know it seems like a short period of time, but for me that's a long time. The jury is still out on if it's because of your product or I've just been lucky. Either way, if I do continue to have breakouts I will definitely buy your product again because it's been my experience that this nasty herpes virus just cringes with the application of it, and it did go away VERY fast EVERY time I had to use it the past 4-6 months. THANK YOU! p.s. I just wish it didn't cost so much. ha,ha.

Paul W.
Paul W.
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Friday, February 8, 2002
I used to itch and have outbreaks about 2 times a month until i discovered Dynamiclear.

First off,thank you so much for inventing this stuff. It has cured my HSV1 COMPLETELY! it was worth the $100.00 ten times over. I used to itch and have outbreaks about 2 times a month until i discovered Dynamiclear.

Thank you ~! =)
Thank you ~! =)
Thank you ~! =)

Note - although many of our customers are ecstatic with the results they get from using our product it should not be misconstrued as being a cure. Dynamiclear is an effective treatment for the symptoms of HSV.

Saturday, February 2, 2002
They got smaller with the first few treatments, but as of the last treatment which was several months ago, there have been know outbreaks in those areas.

The Dynamiclear has helped with my outbreaks. I have used it on several areas. Some of the smaller areas had know more reoccurrence after one treatment. I had a couple of larger areas, that I treated. They got smaller with the first few treatments, but as of the last treatment which was several months ago, there have been know outbreaks in those areas. I do have some irritation occasionally in those areas. I feel as though it has help with the sores and am grateful for your research. I hope that someday there will be a cure for this virus. I was amazed at how many people are affected by it. I have done some research to help answer some of my questions and worry that enough is not said to our children in regard to this subject. It is easily spread and our children should be cautioned about the sharing of makeup, drinks etc, not just because of colds and flues. I hope that this information will help you in some way. Sincerely, Jesse W.

Jesse W.
Jesse W.
Sacramento, CA, USA
Friday, February 1, 2002
Dynamiclear has worked great! Because of the fast shipping time I was able to apply it immediately

Dynamiclear has worked great! Because of the fast shipping time I was able to apply it immediately and have only used it one additional time. It has been over 6 months and I have not had to use it again. Great product!

Thanks Dynamiclear!

Please do not use my name or email address!

Thanks

John M.
John M.
Atascosa TX, USA
Thursday, January 3, 2002
I recommend it and feel great about the results.

I feel it worked out well for me. I appreciate all your help and hope i would not need you help again in positive way. I recommend it and feel great about the results.

Sincerely,

Jason

Jason M.
Jason M.
Rochester, NY, USA
Tuesday, December 25, 2001
The Dynamiclear web site have giving me the courage to tell my boyfriend.

Thank you Dynamiclear!

I've been using you product for a year now. No more frequent out breaks anymore. I can you it one day and on the third day no more indications on herpes. I would also like to conclude that if you have herpes and someone that you love never keep it a secret. Let them know about it you will be surprised of the outcome. I may let you realize that people are understanding and love over comes all things. The Dynamiclear web site have giving me the courage to tell my boyfriend. And now we are happy and things are under control. We are on our way now to a new marriage thanks to Dynamiclear. Thank you Dynamiclear if not else but for the courage and understanding that you have given me. And helping me to understand that there are others out there also like me.

Karen

Karen P.
Karen P.
Chicago, IL, USA
Tuesday, November 6, 2001
Does that sound like I'm on the right track?

I don't know if I've been cured but the break outs are less frequent and smaller. Does that sound like I'm on the right track?

Michael S.
Michael S.
San Diego, CA, USA
Friday, November 2, 2001
The Dynamiclear was the solution to a potentially bad problem. What a relief!!

Hello,
It worked here. A married couple got quite a surprise. A wife unknowingly gave the virus to her husband after five years of marriage. She had noticed some problems with her health for years, (she thought she had chronic yeast infections), until her husband (who is undeniably faithful in the marriage) had an outbreak. After he tested for it and found it to be herpes (the particular virus that is usually found on the mouth area), she knew she must have given it to him. They purchased your product in the midst of the first outbreak, applied as directed to every sore and then waited. There was one more mild outbreak at which time they applied more of the product,...and waited. No more outbreaks. There was a few times that it looked like there could be an outbreak but the skin would flake a little and then heal. It has diminished it down to barely noticeable. The Dynamiclear was the solution to a potentially bad problem. What a relief!! Hope this description helps.

Gina S.
Gina S.
Seattle, WA USA
Wednesday, October 31, 2001
Your product did exactly what you said it would. Not in a matter of days mind you, hours.

Dear Sir,

I have received your product via international mail and have since used it on my condition. I have to say that I am more than pleased with the results. Though usually incredibly wary of promises and miracle solutions I have to say that your product did exactly what you said it would. Not in a matter of days mind you, hours. You can use this letter in any way that will help you distribute your product to others that it may help. You have changed my life and I want to thank you.

Sincerly

Matthew G.

Matthew G.
Matthew G.
Tokyo, Japan
Tuesday, October 30, 2001
Thank you very much for this great product!

You're very welcome Cindy.

Thank you very much for this great product!

Have a friend who as Genital Warts. He asked if Dynamiclear would help. I told him that I've never read anywhere that stated it could be used for that. Unless maybe I'm wrong.

Let me know. Thanks!

Peter

Dynamilcear Response - Sorry Peter, Dynamiclear is clinically tested and approved for use on the Herpes simplex virus only. There are other more suitable treatments for genital warts which your friend should see his Doctor about. Best of luck.

Peter D.
Peter D.
Baton Rouge LA, USA
Tuesday, October 23, 2001
They do heal and disappear a lot faster.

I still get outbreaks every three to six months; but when using the Dynamiclear, they do heal and disappear a lot faster. That's how Dynamiclear works for me.

Jeanne S.
Jeanne S.
USA
Monday, October 22, 2001
You can definitely count on it disappearing quickly after applying it. Within 24 hrs. A blue scab will form and the area begins immediately healing.

Gee.
I haven't thought about it too much lately but it seems be working. To be honest I never suffered from any serious flair-ups. But would show symptoms about once a year. Mild symptoms. I still have them, again very mild-like about once a year and try to apply the treatment while it's active. You can definitely count on it disappearing quickly after applying it. Within 24 hrs. A blue scab will form and the area begins immediately healing. And as expected you can feel it working. I have faith in it. I believe it does work. Unfortunately my symptoms were never bad enough for me to have any dramatic testimonials.

I believe that out there somewhere, there is a cure or at least a good treatment for everything. And it can be found through Nature and or Scientific research. That is why I like this product and will continue using it until something better comes along.

Thanks!

Customer

Los Angeles.

Name not provided
Name not provided
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Thursday, October 18, 2001
My friend can't wait to try it.

Hi Just recieved an email from you regarding my last order. It was not a mistake. I placed the order for a friend of mine who I have been telling about your product. This stuff is great and I know my friend would never try it if I didn't get it for her. So yes I did place 2 orders in the space of about a week. Thank you for asking if this was a mistake. It makes me feel safe to know you check these things so closely. Please send the botle as soon as possible. My friend can't wait to try it. Thanks again. Christine S.

Christine S.
Christine S.
Minneapolis MN, USA
Wednesday, October 17, 2001
Since i have tried your stuff, i have not had an out break

well guys, must let you know since i have tried your stuff, i have not had an out break. usually during the summer at least once sometimes twice a season they would come not this year. none thanks

M. Richardson
M. Richardson
Bethesda, MD, USA
Monday, October 15, 2001
This is the most effective medicine I've tried

Dear Cindy, I was just about to order another bottle of Dynamiclear. It did speed up my cold sores healing.This is the most effective medicine I've tried and will get some more. Thanks for your inquiry, Joanne K.

Joanne K.
Joanne K.
Alaska, USA
Friday, October 12, 2001
Using this product has given me a better feeling about myself.

I must say that this is a great product for fast recovery of a breakout. I have not gotten to the point of not having any breakouts. However, my breakouts are less frequent and less severe. I have made changes in my diet and used dynamiclear on any breakout that I had. I purchased the bottle just over a year ago. I still have small amount of the dynamiclear left. Hopefully, I won't need anymore of the product. Using this product has given me a better feeling about myself.

Is there an expiration date on dynamiclear?

Best regards! Dynamiclear User

J.M.
J.M.
Long Beach, CA, USA
Friday, October 12, 2001
I love the product and will continue to use it.

I am just wondering if their is any evidence that a person who had the herpes virus was cured after using dynamiclear. I know it has been said that there is no cure for herpes but after reading the testimonials I actually have hope. I have used dynamiclear and I have noticed a difference. The next outbreak I had was not in the same place so I feel as if it killed the virus where I treated it before. I am just wondering if anyone was tested and cleared of the virus after treatment with dynamiclear. Either way I love the product and will continue to use it. I just hope that its not wishful thinking to hope for a cure. I am not so much worried for my self I just don't want to pass this horrible virus on to someone else. Thanks for your time

Christine S.
Christine S.
Minneapolis MN, USA
Tuesday, October 9, 2001
Thank you for a wonderful product. I've told friends and family about it.

Hello

You asked to know how Dynamiclear worked for me. As far as I can tell, it was quite effective for me. My recurrances with the herpes virus on my lips has slowed to maybe one a year and I have noticed that any new sores I get are not in areas previously treated with Dynamiclear. Thank you for a wonderful product. I've told friends and family about it.

Sincerely,

Joni P.

Joni P.
Joni P.
Ludington, MI, USA
Monday, October 8, 2001
It has helped TREMENDOUSLY!! If your in complete agony due to herpes, buy this! It is amazing!!

I am in the midst of my first herpes outbreak. I have been in turmoil. This has been far worse than any physical pain I have ever endured. I have been restless, crying, and in absolute agony. I found the website, ordered Dynamiclear, and received it in 2 days. I immediately opened the package and applied the gel. There was a slight sting at first. Once I applied Dynamiclear to all my sores, the pain hit. I had to lie down due to the severity of the stinging sensation. It was painful, there is no way to down play it. However, today, I can cross my legs, pee, and sit without wanting to cry. The stinging sensation from Dynamiclear was well worth the relief I have today! Though it is a bit pricey, it has helped TREMENDOUSLY!! If your in complete agony due to herpes, buy this! It is amazing!!

Megan B.
Megan B.
USA
Sunday, May 6, 2001
I just wanted to say your product is amazing. I have had horrible outbreaks for over 6 months and no medication the doctor gave me helped. I was at a total lost until I found your product online.

I just wanted to say your product is amazing. I have had horrible outbreaks for over 6 months and no medication the doctor gave me helped. I was at a total lost until I found your product online. I only got my stuff a week ago and already it works. I have total faith that this will reduce out breaks maybe even stop them. The staff is friendly, kind, caring and they return phone calls quickly. All in all I would give this company an A plus rating. Thanks so much again.

Victoria H.
Victoria H.
USA
Friday, April 6, 2001
I just wanted to let you know that I think your website is great. There is so much information on it that is very helpful.

I just wanted to let you know that I think your website is great. There is so much information on it that is very helpful to me as far as learning more about why I get cold sores and what to do to ward them off.

This time I had a combination of issues including being run down and having a very bad cold. I got a record eight cold sores at one time. What a horror! I normally use a prescription topical cream called Denavir with some success but this time there was no stopping them. My frustration led me to your website and after reading all the info I have to say that my diet and supplements do agree with it. I have been taking 1000mgs of Lysine a day for years since learning that it helps and I also eat a lot of the fresh fruits and vegetables you recommend. I eat chocolate, sugar, etc. only occasionally.

Thanks again for your informative website!

Doris M.
Doris M.
USA
Tuesday, March 6, 2001
Product is brilliant.

Product is brilliant. It works within 1 day and it takes away the pain and itch, and reduces the tingling symptoms.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Serafim Pharmacy
Australia
Saturday, December 7, 2013
I found it more effective and well tolerated in early relief from symptoms and rapid healing.

As a clinical investigator for the study of Dynamiclear lotion for efficacy and tolerability and comparison analysis with Acyclovir cream, I found it more effective and well tolerated in early relief from symptoms and rapid healing.

Specialist in Skin Diseases, Cosmetics and Venereal Diseases

Dr. Rajeev Agarwal
M.B.B.S., M.D. (Skin & V.D.)

Visiting Dermatologist NTPC Hospital, Unchahar
Inpanel State Bank of India, LIC
Reg. No. 43002

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Dr. Rajeev Agarwal
M.B.B.S., M.D. (Skin & V.D.)
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
The application of Dynamiclear lead to earlier crusting and healing of the lesions, erythema and pain

The application of Dynamiclear lead to earlier crusting and healing of the lesions, erythema and pain. There were no reported clinically significant adverse events.

The trial clearly showed that compared to a commercially available 5% acyclovir cream, Dynamiclear was effective in relieving symptoms of genital and orofacial HSV lesions without significant adverse events.

Professor John Quin
Liverpool Hospital, Elizabeth St, LIVERPOOL, NSW 2170
Conjoint Assoc Professor of Medicine, University of NSW, Australia

Professor Review Dynamiclear
Associate Professor John W Quin
Director Clinical Immunology
Sexual Health and HIV Medicine, Australia
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Rapid results - quick, hygienic and easy to apply

The product was received very well and appealed to the consumer because of its rapid results - quick, hygienic and easy to apply.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Sandra Buttee
Blooms Chemist
Cronulla, Australia
Monday, August 19, 2013
I used it at night and then in the morning there was only a little scab left!

I used it on my daughter, she gets them frequently. It worked really fast, it didn't even bubble up. I used it at night and then in the morning there was only a little scab left!

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Sheryll, Yousave Chemist
Meadowbank , Australia
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Works in one day

Very happy with Dynamiclear. Works in one day. Very happy with Dynamiclear. Recommended to my friends, easy to use.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Brian Frew, Pharmacist
Fountain Pharmacy, Potts Point, Australia
Monday, March 25, 2013
I personally haven’t come across a product which is comparable

As a pharmacist, I have received numerous approvals for Dynamiclear from patients who’ve tried the product. In terms of ease of application, price, safety and effectiveness, I personally haven’t come across a product which is comparable. It certainly makes recommending a product for cold sores so much easier.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Abdullah Osman, Pharmacist
(Bachelor of Pharmacy), Australia
Friday, January 18, 2013
I found it is very effective as a single dose therapy for herpes simplex

To Whom It May Concern,

I have used the Dynamiclear topical solution on patients who were enrolled in the trial and I found it is very effective as a single dose therapy for herpes simplex, and rate of recurrence is also found to be lower than standard drug use.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Dr. Sandesh Gupta, Skin Specialist & Cosmetologist
M.B.B.S., DVD, MCSI (Cosmetology),
DMC Reg. No. 19213
Saturday, October 6, 2012
I have treated 4 patients with Dynamiclear

I have treated 4 patients with Dynamiclear. All of them recovered complete without showing any adverse effect, showing no relapse.

I am comfortable and satisfied with Dynamiclear.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Dr. Sharad G. Kulkarni
M.B.B.S, Reg. No. 42371
Sunday, September 9, 2012
It is fast becoming our #1 seller for over-the-counter cold sore preparations

We've been stocking Dynamiclear now for approximately 3 months. In that time the customer feedback has exceeded expectations.

People who have had hit-and-miss results over the years with other cold sore products have had fantastic results and have been amazed by the quick healing time and ease of application. It is fast becoming our #1 seller for over-the-counter cold sore preparations.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Joanne
Bellinghams Parkwood Pharmacy, Australia
Thursday, July 19, 2012
Dynamiclear is doing very well in our pharmacy

Dynamiclear is doing very well in our pharmacy. Customers are happy to try it due to the convenience of a one-time application. Dynamiclear also brings repeat business.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Chadia
Australia
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Customers keep coming back for it

Good product, used it myself. Worked straight away. Customers keep coming back for it, haven't received any bad feedback on the product.

Doctor Testimonial Dynamiclear
Australian Pharmacy
Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Patients recorded a dramatic response in just 48 to 72 hours

The study in DYNAMICLEAR was quite rewarding for the patients recorded a dramatic response in just 48 to 72 hours which also gave them symptomatic relief.

As the medicine's application was only once, the patient found it very convenient. Localized lesions often healed in 2 weeks without recurrence in the follow up 2 3 month period.

Dynamiclear Doctor Review
Dr. Govind Srivastava
Senior Consultant Dermatologist
M.B.B.S., M.D., MNAMS, MCI Regn. No. 2950
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Our customer feedback has been positive with repeat sales by very happy and satisfied customers.

Being a cold sore sufferer for many years, I was excited when offered Dynamiclear to recommend to our customers as a single dose product.

Although a little skeptical of this claim, I first applied Dynamiclear 12 hours after the first sign of a new cold sore and to my amazement the cold sore was completely gone later that same day. It’s unique and hygienic applicator meant no waste and ease of application.

Since stocking Dynamiclear at Terry White Chemist, Pacific Fair, our customer feedback has been positive with repeat sales by very happy and satisfied customers. The success of Dynamiclear has now resulted in the product rocketing to the top 3 cold sore products available within our store.

I can recommend Dynamiclear with confidence to our customers and assure them of a positive result.

Thanking you for a wonderful product!

Pharmacy Review Dynamiclear
Tanya Matthews
Retail Manager
Terry White Chemist Pacific Fair
Australia
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
The herpetic lesions resolved dramatically in a couple of days

My experience with Dynamiclear was quite satisfying. Although I used it in only a couple of patients, the herpetic lesions resolved dramatically in a couple of days in both patients.

There was significant reduction of pain and discomfort. Both patients have not experienced a relapse even after 6 months since treatment.

Doctor Review for Dynamiclear
Dr Utpal Durve M.D.
Consultant Dermatologist
BSES MG Hospital
S.V. Road, Andheri
Mumbai
Monday, February 13, 2012
There is yet not a single case of relapse in over 6 months

To Whom It May Concern

‘DYNAMICLEAR’ appears to be an excellent molecule, which on local application has minimal irritability, good tolerability and induces very fast resolution of the lesion. I am quite satisfied with the product as although I have used it on a very limited number of patients, there is yet not a single case of relapse in over 6 months.

Doctor Review Dynamiclear
Dr. Sajid Pervez
M.B.B.S. (Delhi), Reg. No. MCI 4449
Saturday, April 28, 2007
Dramatically diminishes pain and shows marked improvement in lesions.

Dynamiclear lotion is very effective for treatment of Herpes Simplex Lesions. It dramatically diminishes pain and shows marked improvement in lesions.

Dr. Sandeep Gupta
Dr. Sandeep Gupta
Principal Investigator, India
Wednesday, June 7, 2006
Within 12 hours, I knew it was clearing up and within a matter of days, it was gone. Thank you for giving me my life back.

I used your product during a particularly nasty flare up. I have never actually been seen by a doctor out of embarrassment for my situation. This particular flare up was the worst I had ever dealt with. I was going on 2 weeks with no end in site. It just seemed to be getting worse. I ordered Dynamiclear and thankfully got a quick delivery. I used it within minutes of walking in the door with the box. Within 12 hours, I knew it was clearing up and within a matter of days, it was gone. Thank you for giving me my life back. My family was starting to think I was going insane. I was a bit, looking for something that would work. This stuff is great.

Matthew P
Matthew P
USA
Thursday, November 7, 2013
I am delighted with your Immune Support tablets. After having gone through a few months of repeated outbreaks, I've been clear for the last 2 months.

Just wanted to say I am delighted with your Immune Support tablets. After having gone through a few months of repeated outbreaks, I've been clear for the last 2 months since I started taking these supplements.

Excellent product. Also very good customer service - the product was returned to sender as no one was home to receive it, and I received it again promptly after contacting you.

Many thanks!!

Saorla M
Saorla M
Ireland (Republic of)
Monday, December 24, 2012
This product is amazing.. I feel like Dynamiclear was started by a person who cares about doing what's right instead of doing what makes them money. The product is worth every penny to me.

I've had a very hard time with genital hsv-1. I got my first outbreak about 2 years ago and immediately got prescription meds to try to treat it. I took the meds as directed and had no results. I spent money on lots of products that only emptied my wallet and gave only minor relief if any at all....my outbreak was so bad i had fevers and missed a week of school. I had a second equally painful outbreak less than a month later. I immediately began researching online and found Dynamiclear. I placed an order, very quickly received it, and applied the product. Although it stung a bit, the stinging soon went away and seemed to take my outbreak with it. Thank you soooo much for giving me my health back... not just my health, but my life and happiness. This product is amazing.. I feel like Dynamiclear was started by a person who cares about doing what's right instead of doing what makes them money. The product is worth every penny to me.

Amber C
Amber C
USA
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Thank you for your kind and exceptional service.

Thank you for your kind and exceptional service. It is highly appreciated.

Brent G.
Brent G.
USA
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
I cannot live without this stuff. I am sure you guys hear that all the time, but this is absolutely, hands down, the best supplement I have taken for my issue.

Oh my gosh, thank you so much!! I cannot live without this stuff. I am sure you guys hear that all the time, but this is absolutely, hands down, the best supplement I have taken for my issue, not to mention the EXCELLENT customer service. Again, thank you!

Alicia M
Alicia M
USA
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Thanks for such a caring, customer focused response to the problem I was having.

Although a good number of weeks on, I am writing to express my thanks for such a caring, customer focused response to the problem I was having with the receipt of the product.

This was much appreciated at the time and still is. Thank you very much.

Murray B
Murray B
UK
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Overnight it changed so that it looked like it usually does after 4 more days! I am impressed.

Thank you, I received the shipment Saturday morning, after ordering it Friday at 9:30 am! I put it on before bed Saturday night and "Felt it working" to the root of the nerve for 20 mins...

Woke up Sunday and overnight it changed so that it looked like it usually does after 4 more days!

I am impressed.

John D
John D
USA
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
I put it on and my herpes cleared up in 2 days. I have not had my normal monthly out break so thank god and thank you.

I am so glad I found this product. I had an outbreak, ordered Dynamiclear. It was here 2 days later. I put it on and my herpes cleared up in 2 days. I have not had my normal monthly out break so thank god and thank you. I also use the lysine everyday. I take it 2 times a day sometimes even 3 times a day.

Donna L
Donna L
USA
Monday, August 9, 2010
The product really works very well. I saw the first results after two hours. In two days the symptoms disappeared.

Thanks very much for the service. The product really works very well. I saw the first results after two hours. In two days the symptoms disappeared.

Paula R
Paula R
Colombia
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
This product has given me a second lease on life. What an amazing development!! Thank you very much!

I received my package a week before Christmas. I want to thank you for the service you have given me. I had the chance to use your product, and I have to say.. it IS amazing!

Cold sores have caused a great deal of trauma in my life. For the longest time I believed I had to live with this virus, and suffer because of it. I have missed work, deadlines, presentations & more because of embarrassment.

This product has given me a second lease on life. What an amazing development!! Thank you very much!

p.s. Dynamiclear cured my outbreak from the onset. 2 days total & not even noticeable!!

God Bless You!!

Constantine K.
Constantine K.
USA
Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Very efficient and good customer service.

Thanks package received. Very efficient and good customer service.

Adrenie J
Adrenie J
USA
Monday, November 16, 2009
Your customer service is beyond compare and I would like to thank you for that! Keep up the great work!

Just wanted to let you know that every email I've sent has been met with immediate attentiveness and sincerity especially with such a "touchy" subject.

Your customer service is beyond compare and I would like to thank you for that! Keep up the great work! Your efforts did not go unnoticed!

Jamie E
Jamie E
USA
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Customer service, product, all of it... I give a rating of excellent and above standard. Thank you for your kindness.

I've been a long-time sufferer, but my remissions can last a very long time, this last time, a couple of years, at least. I had an outbreak this week, found you on the internet and ordered the Dynamiclear vial and the Lysine pills on Monday.

I realized after I received my ship confirmation that I'd put the wrong zip code and I sent an email immediately. Within a short time I heard back from Dynamiclear who assured me in a very sweet and kind manner that the change had been made, and my product would not be delayed. Indeed! That was yesterday and I received it this morning! I was in some pretty severe discomfort, so I used the product and am now feeling probably 90% close to normal - just 4 hours later!

Customer service, product, all of it... I give a rating of excellent and above standard. Thank you for your kindness. It is a very sensitive subject, and I THANK YOU for making this so easy for me. Lifelong customer here. Thanks again!

Julie C
Julie C
USA
Thursday, October 22, 2009
Dynamiclear has worked great! Because of the fast shipping time I was able to apply it immediately

Dynamiclear has worked great! Because of the fast shipping time I was able to apply it immediately and have only used it one additional time. It has been over 6 months and I have not had to use it again. Great product!

Thanks Dynamiclear!

Please do not use my name or email address!

Thanks

John M.
John M.
Atascosa TX, USA
Thursday, January 3, 2002
The Dynamiclear web site have giving me the courage to tell my boyfriend.

Thank you Dynamiclear!

I've been using you product for a year now. No more frequent out breaks anymore. I can you it one day and on the third day no more indications on herpes. I would also like to conclude that if you have herpes and someone that you love never keep it a secret. Let them know about it you will be surprised of the outcome. I may let you realize that people are understanding and love over comes all things. The Dynamiclear web site have giving me the courage to tell my boyfriend. And now we are happy and things are under control. We are on our way now to a new marriage thanks to Dynamiclear. Thank you Dynamiclear if not else but for the courage and understanding that you have given me. And helping me to understand that there are others out there also like me.

Karen

Karen P.
Karen P.
Chicago, IL, USA
Tuesday, November 6, 2001
My friend can't wait to try it.

Hi Just recieved an email from you regarding my last order. It was not a mistake. I placed the order for a friend of mine who I have been telling about your product. This stuff is great and I know my friend would never try it if I didn't get it for her. So yes I did place 2 orders in the space of about a week. Thank you for asking if this was a mistake. It makes me feel safe to know you check these things so closely. Please send the botle as soon as possible. My friend can't wait to try it. Thanks again. Christine S.

Christine S.
Christine S.
Minneapolis MN, USA
Wednesday, October 17, 2001
This product is amazing!!! I have tried everything! But now all I need is Dynamiclear!

This product is amazing!!! I have tried everything! But now all I need is Dynamiclear!

Like so many others out there I was feeling hopeless about cold sore outbreaks. But fortunately and unfortunately I was highly stressed this week and got two cold sores on my bottom lip the day before a big exam I had to take. I hate cold sores but it was the perfect opportunity to put Dynamiclear to the test!!

I tried Dynamiclear for the first time this Friday and today is Sunday and they are both completely gone!! The regular shipping method was so fast, it was easy to apply and now poof like magic they are gone!! I am telling everyone about it and ordering more ASAP!! Love it!! Thank you Dynamiclear for giving me my life back!!!

Elizabeth G
Elizabeth G
USA
Wednesday, June 6, 2001
It has helped TREMENDOUSLY!! If your in complete agony due to herpes, buy this! It is amazing!!

I am in the midst of my first herpes outbreak. I have been in turmoil. This has been far worse than any physical pain I have ever endured. I have been restless, crying, and in absolute agony. I found the website, ordered Dynamiclear, and received it in 2 days. I immediately opened the package and applied the gel. There was a slight sting at first. Once I applied Dynamiclear to all my sores, the pain hit. I had to lie down due to the severity of the stinging sensation. It was painful, there is no way to down play it. However, today, I can cross my legs, pee, and sit without wanting to cry. The stinging sensation from Dynamiclear was well worth the relief I have today! Though it is a bit pricey, it has helped TREMENDOUSLY!! If your in complete agony due to herpes, buy this! It is amazing!!

Megan B.
Megan B.
USA
Sunday, May 6, 2001
I just wanted to say your product is amazing. I have had horrible outbreaks for over 6 months and no medication the doctor gave me helped. I was at a total lost until I found your product online.

I just wanted to say your product is amazing. I have had horrible outbreaks for over 6 months and no medication the doctor gave me helped. I was at a total lost until I found your product online. I only got my stuff a week ago and already it works. I have total faith that this will reduce out breaks maybe even stop them. The staff is friendly, kind, caring and they return phone calls quickly. All in all I would give this company an A plus rating. Thanks so much again.

Victoria H.
Victoria H.
USA
Friday, April 6, 2001
It was the speediest recovery I had experienced.

I have told people who experience cold sores that they need to sign up for Dynamiclear.

I couldn't believe after one application they were disappearing. Once the swelling subsided I didn't even notice the cold sores and didn't feel the usual embarrassment accompanied with having them.

I think this was particularly due to it feeling like they were healing from the inside out and it also helped in my experience to prevent getting the horrible scabby effect that often accompanies cold sores and their repair.

My most recent cold sore attack was the largest i had experienced in my adult life and even though this was the case, it was the speediest recovery I had experienced.

thanks
Jo

Jo. D.
Jo. D.
West Moonah, Tasmania, Australia
Sunday, January 1, 2012
Worked a charm!

Hi Guys,

Attached are a few pics of HSV2 treatment. Don't know if you can use them, but thanks! Worked a charm!

Cheers,
C George

C George
C George
Australia
Monday, September 21, 2009
I wanted to attach some pictures of actual results

To Dynamiclear Testimonials:

I am writing to thank you for such a wonderful product. I started treatment on February 16 and by February 19th the cold sore was gone. This is absolutely amazing. I always suffered with it for at least 7 to 15 days in the past. If I had purchased the product sooner, I'm sure it would have been even faster and less noticeable.

As far as pain goes, I felt a slight tingling, but it was not painful like I thought it would be.

I wanted to attach some pictures of actual results so you could post them as well as my comments on your testimonials page. I couldn't be happier with the product and will recommend it to everyone who is need of a solution. I'll let you know if future outbreaks occur. I usually get one to two outbreaks a year.

I can't say enough!!! Thanks so much.

Michelle, Ohio

Michelle
Michelle
Ohio, USA
Thursday, February 23, 2006

DISCOVER HOW DYNAMICLEAR CAN IMPROVE YOUR LIFE

TRY DYNAMICLEAR NOWHOW IT WORKS

Plus, Gain Useful Food Knowledge with our FREE Bonus Herpes Diet Ebook.

USE DYNAMICLEAR CONFIDENTLY & 100% RISK FREE

TRY DYNAMICLEAR NOW